Florida Employees

Ft. Myers Branch

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Danaize Galvan - Mortgage Loan OriginatorLiany Solano
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #306446
(239) 244-8652 – Office
(239) 244-8652 – Fax
(239) 440-6301 – Cell
(305) 554-7698 x 4003 - Miami
liany.solano@city1st.com
Liany Solano's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora


Miami Branch

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
David CapetilloDavid Capetillo
MLO - Administrative Assistant
NMLS #1394140
(305) 554-7698 x 4021– Office
(786) 361-0989 – Fax
david.capetillo@city1st.com
David Capetillos's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Danaize Galvan - Mortgage Loan OriginatorDanaize Galvan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #312431
(305) 554-7698 x 4010 – Office
(786) 251-7981 – Cell
danaize.galvan@city1st.com
Danaize Galvan's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Mayda Galvan - Mortgage Loan OriginatorMayda Galvan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #362454
(305) 554-7698 x 4011 – Office
(786) 256-0578 –Cell
mayda.galvan@city1st.com
Mayda Galvan's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Luis Hernandez - Mortgage Loan OriginatorLuis Hernandez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #58912
(305) 554-7698 x 4009 – Office
(786) 229-6200 –Cell
luis.hernandez@city1st.com
Luis Hernandez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
James Janoff - Mortgage Loan OriginatorJames Janoff
Originating Sales Manager
NMLS #353775
(305) 554-7698 x 4014 – Office
(305) 479-3092 –Cell
james.janoff@city1st.com
James Janoff's Page
Apply Now
Steven Janoff - Mortgage Loan OriginatorSteven Janoff
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1157784
(305) 554-7698 x 4008 – Office
(786) 683-7252 –Cell
steven.janoff@city1st.com
Steven Janoff's Page
Apply Now
avatarJenny Mourino
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #371512
(305) 554-7698 x 4019 – Office
(305) 781-8547 –Cell
jenny.mourino@city1st.com
Jenny Mourino's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarMaria "Lili" Perez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #372663
(305) 554-7698 x 4004 – Office
(786) 395-4907- Cell
maria.perez@city1st.com
Maria Perez's Page<
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarRoberto Perez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 1207748
(305) 554-7698 x 4015 – Office
(305) 554-7698 - Cell
roberto.perez@city1st.com
Roberto Perez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora


Miramar Branch

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Jose Alonso - Mortgage Loan OriginatorJoe Alonso
Originating Sales Manager
NMLS #998281
(954) 306-4112 - Broward Office
(305) 554-7698 x 4020 – Miami Office
(786) 210-5557 – Cell
joe.alonso@city1st.com
Joe Alonso's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Lourdes Salimino - Mortgage Loan OriginatorJavier Miranda
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #957608
(954) 256-0144 - Broward Office
(305) 554-7698 x 4016 – Miami Office
(954) 256-0144 - Fax
(305) 394-4524 - Cell
javier.miranda@city1st.com
Javier Miranda's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora


Orlando Branch

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Walter Ruf - Mortgage Loan OriginatorWalter Ruf
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #315948
(407) 792-1288 - Office
(407) 450-4965– Fax
(407) 450-4965 – Cell
walter.ruf@city1st.com
Walter Ruf's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora


West Miami Branch

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Oscar Sanchez - Originating Sales ManagerOscar Sanchez
Originating Sales Manager
NMLS #373879
(305) 554-7698 - Office
(305) 328-9705 – Fax
(305) 357-6355 – Cell
oscar.sanchez@city1st.com
Oscar Sanchez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Lourdes Salimino - Mortgage Loan OriginatorLourdes Salimino
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #384894
(305) 554-7698 - Office
(786) 558-0695 – Fax
(305) 216-9787 – Cell
lourdes.salimino@city1st.com
Lourdes Salimino's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora