1. Select your branch. 2. Select your loan officer. 3. Apply Now.

City First Ft. Myers Florida Branch

Ft. Myers Branch


Branch NMLS # 1388889

5237 Summerlin Commons Blvd Suite 219
Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 244-8652

(239) 244-8652

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Danaize Galvan - Mortgage Loan OriginatorLiany Solano
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #306446
(239) 244-8652 – Office
(239) 244-8652 – Fax
(239) 440-6301 – Cell
(305) 554-7698 x 4003 - Miami
liany.solano@city1st.com
Liany Solano's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
City First Jacksonville Florida Branch

Jacksonville Branch


Branch NMLS # 1683220

10151 Deerwood Park Blvd, Ste 250
Jacksonville, Florida 32256

(904) 515-6164

(904) 515-6164

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Tim Bassett - Originating Site ManagerTim Bassett
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #306446
(904) 515-6164 – Cell
(904) 515-6164 – Fax
(800) 475-6255 x 4025
tim.bassett@city1st.com
Tim Bassett's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
City First Miami Florida Branch

Miami Branch



Branch NMLS # 1110213

9700 S. Dixie Highway #100
Miami, FL 33156

(305) 554-7698

(786) 361-0989

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
David CapetilloDavid Capetillo
MLO - Administrative Assistant
NMLS #1394140
(305) 554-7698 x 4021– Office
(786) 361-0989 – Fax
david.capetillo@city1st.com
David Capetillos's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Danaize Galvan - Mortgage Loan OriginatorDanaize Galvan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #312431
(305) 554-7698 x 4010 – Office
(786) 251-7981 – Cell
danaize.galvan@city1st.com
Danaize Galvan's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Mayda Galvan - Mortgage Loan OriginatorMayda Galvan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #362454
(305) 554-7698 x 4011 – Office
(786) 256-0578 –Cell
mayda.galvan@city1st.com
Mayda Galvan's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Sylvia M. Gutiérrez - Mortgage Loan OriginatorSylvia M. Gutiérrez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #372427
(305) 225-5785 – Direct sylvia.gutierrez@city1st.com
Sylvia M. Gutiérrez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Luis Hernandez - Mortgage Loan OriginatorLuis Hernandez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #58912
(305) 554-7698 x 4009 – Office
(786) 229-6200 –Cell
luis.hernandez@city1st.com
Luis Hernandez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
James Janoff - Mortgage Loan OriginatorJames Janoff
Originating Sales Manager
NMLS #353775
(305) 554-7698 x 4014 – Office
(305) 479-3092 –Cell
james.janoff@city1st.com
James Janoff's Page
Apply Now
avatarJenny Mourino
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #371512
(305) 554-7698 x 4019 – Office
(305) 781-8547 –Cell
jenny.mourino@city1st.com
Jenny Mourino's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarDariel Paula
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #351731
(305) 554-7698 x 4027 – Office
(305) 303-5027 –Cell
dariel.paula@city1st.com
Dariel Paula's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarMaria "Lili" Perez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #372663
(305) 554-7698 x 4004 – Office
(786) 395-4907- Cell
maria.perez@city1st.com
Maria Perez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarRoberto Perez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 1207748
(305) 554-7698 x 4015 – Office
(305) 554-7698 - Cell
roberto.perez@city1st.com
Roberto Perez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarJacqueline Sanchez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #379739
(305) 554-7698 x 4012 – Office
(786) 499-9240- Cell
jacqueline.sanchez@city1st.com
Jacqueline Sanchez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
City First Miramar Florida Branch

Miramar Branch

Branch NMLS # 1564641

3350 SW 148th Ave, Suite 110
Miramar, FL 33027

(954) 391-5315

(954) 306-4112

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Chris Anderson - Mortgage Loan OriginatorChris Anderson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1271248
(561)440-4059 - Office
(561) 440-1059 - Fax
(561) 374-2590 - Cell
chris.anderson@city1st.com
Chris Anderson's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Lourdes Salimino - Mortgage Loan OriginatorJavier Miranda
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #957608
(954) 256-0144 - Broward Office
(305) 554-7698 x 4016 – Miami Office
(954) 256-0144 - Fax
(305) 394-4524 - Cell
javier.miranda@city1st.com
Javier Miranda's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Maria Perez - Mortgage Loan OriginatorMaria Perez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #362246
(954) 526-5911 - Office
(305) 308-6711 - Fax
(954) 526-5911 - Cell
maria.perez@city1st.com
Maria Perez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Iris Sarria - Mortgage Loan OriginatorIris Sarria
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1592803
(954) 637-1856 - Office
(305) 554-7698 Ext 4026 (Miami Office)
(954) 637-1856 - Fax
(305) 733-0123 - Cell
iris.sarria@city1st.com
Iris Sarria's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
City First Orlando Florida Branch

Orlando Branch

Branch NMLS # 1598266

3505 Lake Lynda Drive, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32817

(407) 792-1288

(407) 450-4965

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Walter Ruf - Mortgage Loan OriginatorWalter Ruf
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #315948
(407) 792-1288 - Office
(407) 450-4965– Fax
(407) 450-4965 – Cell
walter.ruf@city1st.com
Walter Ruf's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora