City First Miami Florida Branch

Miami Branch

Branch NMLS # 1110213

9700 S. Dixie Highway #100
Miami, FL 33156

(305) 554-7698

(786) 361-0989

Branch Employees

Loan Originators

Name Phone Numbers Contact Info
Carlos Lastres - Originating Branch ManagerCarlos Lastres
Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183
(305) 554-7698 x 4002 carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres' Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Clive RyanClive Ryan
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #1576979
(305) 554-7698 x 4028– Office
(786) 281-4268 – Cell
clive.ryan@city1st.com
Clive Ryan's Page
Apply Now
David CapetilloDavid Capetillo
MLO - Administrative Assistant
NMLS #1394140
(305) 554-7698 x 4021– Office
(786) 361-0989 – Fax
david.capetillo@city1st.com
David Capetillos's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Danaize Galvan - Mortgage Loan OriginatorDanaize Galvan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #312431
(305) 554-7698 x 4010 – Office
(786) 251-7981 – Cell
danaize.galvan@city1st.com
Danaize Galvan's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Mayda Galvan - Mortgage Loan OriginatorMayda Galvan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #362454
(305) 554-7698 x 4011 – Office
(786) 256-0578 –Cell
mayda.galvan@city1st.com
Mayda Galvan's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Sylvia Gutierrez - Mortgage Loan OriginatorSylvia M. Gutiérrez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #372427
(305) 225-5785 – Direct
sylvia.gutierrez@city1st.com
Sylvia M. Gutiérrez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
Luis Hernandez - Mortgage Loan OriginatorLuis Hernandez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #58912
(305) 554-7698 x 4009 – Office
(786) 229-6200 –Cell
luis.hernandez@city1st.com
Luis Hernandez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
James Janoff - Mortgage Loan OriginatorJames Janoff
Originating Sales Manager
NMLS #353775
(305) 554-7698 x 4014 – Office
(305) 479-3092 –Cell
james.janoff@city1st.com
James Janoff's Page
Apply Now
avatarJenny Mourino
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #371512
(305) 554-7698 x 4019 – Office
(305) 781-8547 –Cell
jenny.mourino@city1st.com
Jenny Mourino's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarDariel Paula
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #351731
(305) 554-7698 x 4027 – Office
(305) 303-5027 –Cell
dariel.paula@city1st.com
Dariel Paula's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarMaria "Lili" Perez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #372663
(305) 554-7698 x 4004 – Office
(786) 395-4907- Cell
lili.perez@city1st.com
Lili Perez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarRoberto Perez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 1207748
(305) 554-7698 x 4015 – Office
(305) 554-7698 - Cell
roberto.perez@city1st.com
Roberto Perez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarMario Ruiz
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #373563
(305) 554-7698 x 4016 Office
(786) 344-6112 - Cell
mario.ruiz@city1st.com
Mario Ruiz's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarJacqueline Sanchez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #379739
(305) 554-7698 x 4012 – Office
(786) 499-9240- Cell
jacqueline.sanchez@city1st.com
Jacqueline Sanchez's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora
avatarChristopher Silvera
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1185143
(305) 554-7698 x 4017 – Office
(305) 495-2321 - Cell
christopher.silvera@city1st.com
Christopher Silvera's Page
Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora