Florida Employees

Boca Raton Branch

Carlos Lastres

Carlos Lastres

Regional Originating
Branch Manager

NMLS #119183

(305) 554-7698 x 4002

Carlos.Lastres@City1st.com

Carlos Lastres’ Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1271248

(561)440-4059 – Office
(561) 440-1059 – Fax
(561) 374-2590 – Cell

Chris.Anderson@City1st.com
Chris Anderson’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Ft. Myers Branch

Carlos Lastres

Carlos Lastres

Regional Originating
Branch Manager

NMLS #119183

(305) 554-7698 x 4002

Carlos.Lastres@City1st.com

Carlos Lastres’ Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Liany Solano

Liany Solano

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #306446
(239) 244-8652 – Office
(239) 244-8652 – Fax
(239) 440-6301 – Cell
(305) 554-7698 x 4003

Liany.Solano@City1st.com
Liany Solano’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Miami Branch

Carlos Lastres

Carlos Lastres

Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183

(305) 554-7698 x 4002

Carlos.Lastres@City1st.com
Carlos Lastres’ Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

David Capetillo

David Capetillo

MLO – Administrative Assistant
NMLS #1394140

(305) 554-7698 x 4021

David.Capetillo@City1st.com
David Capetillo’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Danaize Galvan

Danaize Galvan

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #312431

(305) 554-7698 x 4010
(786) 251-7981 – Cell

Danaize.Galvan@City1st.com
Danaize Galvan’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Mayda Galvan

Mayda Galvan

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #362454

(305) 554-7698 x 4011
(786) 256-0578 –Cell

Mayda.Galvan@City1st.com
Mayda Galvan’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Sylvia M. Gutiérrez

Sylvia M. Gutiérrez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #372427

(305) 554-7698 x 4020

(305) 225-5785

Sylvia.Gutierrez@City1st.com
Sylvia Gutierrez’ Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Emilio Martinez

Emilio Martinez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1083586

(305) 554-7698 x 4024

Emilio.Martinez@City1st.com
Emilio Martinez’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Jenny Mourino

Jenny Mourino

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #371512

(305) 554-7698 x 4019
(305) 781-8547 –Cell

Jenny.Mourino@City1st.com
Jenny Mourino’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Julio Noy

Julio Noy

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1891199

(305) 554-7698 x 4009
(305) 772-1000 –Cell

Julio.NoyCity1st.com
Julio Noy’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

 

Dariel Paula

Dariel Paula

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #351731

(305) 554-7698 x 4027
(305) 303-5027 –Cell

Dariel.Paula@City1st.com
Dariel Paula’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Lili Perez

Lili Perez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #372663

(305) 554-7698 x 4004
(786) 395-4907 – Cell

Lili.Perez@City1st.com
Lili Perez’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Roberto Perez

Roberto Perez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 1207748

(305) 554-7698 x 4015

Roberto.Perez@City1st.com
Roberto Perez’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Gerry Portela

Gerry Portela

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1774829

(305) 554-7698 x 4025
(786) 449-7824 –Cell

Gerry.Portela@City1st.com
Gerry Portela’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Jacqueline Sanchez

Jacqueline Sanchez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #379739

(305) 554-7698 x 4012
(786) 499-9240- Cell

Jacqueline.Sanchez@City1st.com
Jacqueline Sanchez’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Miramar Branch

Carlos Lastres

Carlos Lastres

Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183

(305) 554-7698 x 4002

Carlos.Lastres@City1st.com
Carlos Lastres’ Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Iris Sarria

Iris Sarria

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1592803

(954) 637-1856 – Office
(305) 733-0123 – Cell

Iris.Sarria@City1st.com
Iris Sarria’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

St. Petersburg Branch

Carlos Lastres

Carlos Lastres

Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183

(305) 554-7698 x 4002

Carlos.Lastres@City1st.com
Carlos Lastres’ Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Troy Gilroy

Troy Gilroy

Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #8998

(402) 319-8521 – Cell
(786) 701-6786 – Fax

Troy.Gilroy@City1st.com
Troy Gilroy’s Page

Apply Now

 

Tampa Branch

Carlos Lastres

Carlos Lastres

Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183

(305) 554-7698 x 4002

Carlos.Lastres@City1st.com
Carlos Lastres’ Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Bill Gray

Bill Gray

Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #1958515

(727) 480-6311 – Cell
(305) 554-7698 ext 7802 – Office
(727) 346-6224 – Fax

Bill.Gray@city1st.com
Bill Gray’s Page
Apply Now

Find the Solution That Best Fits Your Business