Our Locations

Please contact us at the branch nearest you and let us help you through the mortgage process.

Miami Florida Branch – Miami Dade Florida

Branch NMLS #1110213

7855 SW 104th Street Suite 210
Miami, FL 33156

(305) 554-7698 Main Office

(786) 414-3691 Fax

Carlos Lastres

Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183

(305) 554-7698 x 4002

Carlos.Lastres@City1st.com
Carlos Lastres’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

David Capetillo

MLO – Administrative Assistant
NMLS #1394140

(305) 554-7698 x 4021

David.Capetillo@City1st.com
David Capetillo’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Jessica-Cerrato

Jessica Cerrato

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1829419

(305) 554-7698 x 4012
(305) 801-8007

Jessica.Cerrato@City1st.com
David Capetillo’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Danaize Galvan

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #312431

(305) 554-7698 x 4010
(786) 251-7981 – Cell

Danaize.Galvan@City1st.com
Danaize Galvan’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Mayda Galvan

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #362454

(305) 554-7698 x 4011
(786) 256-0578 –Cell

Mayda.Galvan@City1st.com
Mayda Galvan’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Jenny Mourino

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #371512

(305) 554-7698 x 4019
(305) 781-8547 –Cell

Jenny.Mourino@City1st.com
Jenny Mourino’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Julio Noy

Julio Noy

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1891199

(305) 554-7698 x 4009
(305) 772-1000 –Cell

Julio.Noy@City1st.com
Julio Noy’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Dariel Paula

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #351731

(305) 554-7698 x 4027
(305) 303-5027 – Cell

Dariel.Paula@City1st.com
Dariel Paula’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Lili Perez

Maria “Lili” Perez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #372663

(305) 554-7698 x 4004
(786) 395-4907 – Cell

Lili.Perez@City1st.com
Lili Perez’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Roberto-Perez

Roberto Perez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 1207748

(305) 554-7698 x 4015

Roberto.Perez@City1st.com
Roberto Perez’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Gerry Portela

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1774829

(305) 554-7698 x 4025
(786) 449-7824 – Cell

Gerry.Portela@City1st.com
Gerry Portela’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Melissa Lorenzo

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #2042882

(305) 554-7698 Ext 4013 – Office
(786) 486-7860 – Mobile

Melissa.Lorenzo@City1st.com
Melissa Lorenzo’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Find the Solution That Best Fits Your Business