Contact Info

7855 SW 104th Street Suite 210
Miami, FL 33156

Phone : (305) 554-7698
Email : firstresponse@city1st.com

Our Locations

Please contact us at the branch nearest you and let us help you through the mortgage process.

Miami Florida Branch – Miami Dade Florida

Branch NMLS #1110213

7855 SW 104th Street Suite 210
Miami, FL 33156

(305) 554-7698

(786) 361-0989

 

 

Carlos-Lastres

Carlos Lastres

Regional Originating Branch Manager
NMLS #119183

(305) 554-7698 x 4002

carlos.lastres@city1st.com
Carlos Lastres’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

David-Capetillo

David Capetillo

MLO – Administrative Assistant
NMLS #1394140

(305) 554-7698 x 4021

david.capetillo@city1st.com
David Capetillo’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Danaize-Galvan

Danaize Galvan

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #312431

(305) 554-7698 x 4010
(786) 251-7981 – Cell

danaize.galvan@city1st.com
Danaize Galvan’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Mayda-Galvan

Mayda Galvan

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #362454

(305) 554-7698 x 4011
(786) 256-0578 –Cell

mayda.galvan@city1st.com
Mayda Galvan’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Luis-Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #58912

(305) 554-7698 x 4009
(786) 229-6200 – Cell

luis.hernandez@city1st.com
Luis Hernandez’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Jenny-Mourino

Jenny Mourino

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #371512

(305) 554-7698 x 4019
(305) 781-8547 –Cell

jenny.mourino@city1st.com

Jenny Mourino’s Page

 

Apply Now

Solicitar Ahora

 

Dariel Paula

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #351731

(305) 554-7698 x 4027
(305) 303-5027 – Cell

dariel.paula@city1st.com
Dariel Paula’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Lili-Perez

Maria “Lili” Perez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #372663

(305) 554-7698 x 4004
(786) 395-4907 – Cell

lili.perez@city1st.com
Lili Perez’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Roberto-Perez

Roberto Perez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 1207748

(305) 554-7698 x 4015

roberto.perez@city1st.com
Roberto Perez’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Gerry-Portela

Gerry Portela

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1774829

(305) 554-7698 x 4025
(786) 449-7824 – Cell

gerry.portela@city1st.com
Gerry Portela’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

 

Clive Ryan

Clive Ryan

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1576979

(305) 554-7698 x 4028
(786) 281-4268 – Cell

clive.ryan@city1st.com
Clive Ryan’s Page

Apply Now

Jacqueline Sanchez

Jacqueline Sanchez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #379739

(305) 554-7698 x 4012
(786) 499-9240 – Cell

jacqueline.sanchez@city1st.com
Jacqueline Sanchez’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Iris Sarria

Iris Sarria

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1592803

(305) 554-7698 x 4026 – Miami Office
(954) 637-1856 – Miramar Office
(305) 733-0123 – Cell
(954) 637-1856 – Fax

iris.sarria@city1st.com
Iris Sarria’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Christopher Silvera

Christopher Silvera

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 1185143

(305) 554-7698 x 4017
(305) 495-2321 – Cell

christopher.silvera@city1st.com
Christopher Silvera’s Page

Apply Now
Solicitar Ahora

Find the Solution That Best Fits Your Business